Pesquisar este blog

quarta-feira, 4 de fevereiro de 2015

Donna Summer - Mistaken Identity

Genre/Style: Pop/R&B/Dance/Female Vocal
Year: 1991
Label: Atlantic/Warner


01. Get Ethnic
02. Body Talk
03. Work That Magic
04. When Love Cries
05. Heaven's Just a Whisper Away
06. Cry of a Waking Heart
07. Friends Unknown
08. Fred Astaire
09. Say a Little Prayer
10. Mistaken Identity
11. What Is It You Want
12. Let There Be Peace

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...