Pesquisar este blog

quarta-feira, 4 de fevereiro de 2015

K.D. Lang - Ingénue

Genre/Style: Pop/Folk/Female Vocal
Year: 1992
Label: Sire/Warner


01. Save Me
02. The Mind of Love
03. Miss Chatelaine
04. Wash Me Clean
05. So It Shall Be
06. Still Thrives This Love
07. Season of Hollow Soul
08. Outside Myself
09. Tears of Love's Recall
10. Constant Craving

2 comentários:

  1. I'm sorry, I was hoping to download this album, but because you use a music player that starts without my permission I am leaving.


    1. Ok, Brian. But if you don't want to listen, press the stop button. That are a small piece of my work so, if you don't like it, no problems. Hugs!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...