Pesquisar este blog

quarta-feira, 1 de março de 2017

12'' - Only For DJ's Vol. 5

Genre/Style: Eletronic/Dance/House
Year: 2017
Label: No Label


01. Cher - Believe (Grip's Heartbroken Mix)
02. Sade - By Your Side (Ben Watt Lazy Dog Remix)
03. 'N Sync - Bye Bye Bye (Teddy Riley Club Mix)
04. Boney M vs Mobi T - Daddy Cool 99 (Extended Vocal Club Mix)
05. Gusto - Disco's Revenge (Mole Hole Dirty Mix)
06. Da Klubb Kings - Don't Stop (Klubb Mix)
07. Incognito - Don't You Worry 'bout A Thing (Frankie Foncett Mix)
08. Shakira - Estoy Aquí (Extended Club Mix)
09. Phats & Small - Feel Good (Original 12'' Mix)
10. Planet Soul featuring Brenda Lee - Feel The Music (Groove Man's Mix)

Um comentário:

  1. Hi, judging by your lists of music tastes, you might be able to identify some of the tracks at the link. I know #5 is Carry On by Moroder/Summer, but the others are unknown:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...