Pesquisar este blog

terça-feira, 21 de março de 2017

Whitney Houston - My Love Is Your Love

Genre/Style: R&B/Soul/Pop/Female Vocal
Year: 1998
Label: Arista/BMG


01. It's Not Right But It's Okay
02. Heartbreak Hotel (with Faith Evans & Kelly Price)
03. My Love Is Your Love
04. When You Believe (with Mariah Carey)
05. If I Told You That
06. In My Business (with Missy Elliott)
07. I Learned From The Best
08. Oh Yes
09. Get It Back
10. Until You Come Back
11. I Bow Out
12. You'll Never Stand Alone
13. I Was Made To Love Him

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...